DSCI 444
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Dairy Science 

Last update: Sep 30th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.calpoly.edu/dairy  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Finding Articles             Print Page
  

Recommended Article Databases

  • AGRICOLA  
    AGRICOLA is comprehensive database produced by the National Agricultural Library. The database indexes materials beginning in 1970. Some of the records include abstracts. The database includes formats besides journal articles. One can limit by...
  • CAB Direct  
    An international database of agriculture - related topics. Database goes back to 1972. The records include abstracts. Other formats are included besides journal articles. One can limit by date, language, and format.
  • Food Science and Technology Abstracts  
    An international database covering food sciences, food products, food processes, food technology, and human nutrition. Materials indexed include journal articles, conference proceedings, books, patents and standards. Entries include abstracts...
  • Science Direct (online articles)  
    A searchable database of online articles. Not all of the citations will include the full-text. Not all full-text links will provide the full-text.
  • Find It  
    Find It will allow you to go from a citation to obtaining the article as full-text, available in the Library or online through PolyCAT, or to make an Interlibrary Loan Request.
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageKatherine O'Clair
Contact Info:
Office: Kennedy Library 312
Phone: 805-756-2690
Email: koclair@calpoly.edu
Send Email

Subjects:
Agriculture, Food Science, Environmental Science, Natural Resources, Recreation

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait