Cal Poly Research Guides - Browse By Librarian
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
Aerospace Engineering
by David Beales - Last Updated Oct 27, 2011
Biomedical & General Engineering
by David Beales - Last Updated Oct 27, 2011
Civil & Environmental Engineering
by David Beales - Last Updated Oct 27, 2011
Computer Engineering
by David Beales - Last Updated Oct 27, 2011
Computer Science
by David Beales - Last Updated Oct 27, 2011
Diablo Canyon Nuclear Power Plant Documents
by David Beales - Last Updated Nov 16, 2011
Documents such as reports, studies, hearings, and operational reports related to the Diablo Canyon Nuclear Power Plan.
Engineering Central
by David Beales - Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
by David Beales - Last Updated Oct 27, 2011
Materials Engineering
by David Beales - Last Updated Oct 27, 2011
Mechanical Engineering
by David Beales - Last Updated Oct 27, 2011
Web Search Techniques
by David Beales - Last Updated Oct 27, 2011
Accounting
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Advanced Searching Techniques
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Banking and Finance
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
BUS 346 Principles of Marketing
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
BUS 410 International Business Law
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Business & Industry
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 20, 2011
Case Studies
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Climate Data
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Commodities & Futures
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Company Information
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
Economics
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
endowments, foundations & grants
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Entrepreneurship Resource Center
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Factiva
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Faculty Research
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Finance Jobs
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 20, 2011
Global Market Information Database
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Government Resources and Statistics
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Hoover's Online
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
ICPSR
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
industrial technology resources
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
industry analysis
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
information systems
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
legal resources
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Lexis-Nexis
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
management & leadership
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
maps and geospatial resources
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
marketing resources
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
MarketResearch.com Academic
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Mergent Online
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
MRI Mediamark
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
MRI Mediamark Online
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Musica Galleria
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
OCOB Research Central
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
for Orfalea College of Business at Cal Poly
OCOB Research Central
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Professional Bio
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 22, 2011
Proquest
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
real estate
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Resource Types for Business Research
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Summer Institute
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
TableBase
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Sep 21, 2011
Top-10 Collection
by Mark Bieraugel - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Art History
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Black Theatre
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Communication Studies
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
English
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
English 134
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
English 148/149
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Oct 19, 2012
English 202
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
Ethnic Studies
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Freshmen 101
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Global Race and Ethnic Relations
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Graphic Communication
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Graphic Communication 337
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Graphic Communication 460
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
History
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
International Politics
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Journalism
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Journalism 460
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Masters in Public Policy
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Modern Languages & Literatures
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Music
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
Philosophy
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Political Science
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Political Science 225
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Political Science 420
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Political Science 426
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Psychology and Child Development
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Researching Costumes
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Social Sciences
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Sociology 355
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Theatre and Dance
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Theatre History 227
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Women's & Gender Studies
by Brett Bodemer - Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Adult Degree Program
by Navjit Brar - Last Updated Sep 28, 2012
Lifelong Learning
by Navjit Brar - Last Updated Nov 30, 2010
Dr. Seuss
by Conny Liegl, Jeanine Scaramozzino, Kristen Thorp - Last Updated Aug 1, 2012
Presentation Resources
by Conny Liegl - Last Updated Aug 1, 2012
Agribusiness
by Katherine O'Clair - Last Updated May 20, 2013
Animal Science
by Katherine O'Clair - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
CAFES Research Central
by Katherine O'Clair - Last Updated May 15, 2013
for the College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences at Cal Poly
Dairy Science
by Katherine O'Clair - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Ecological Farming
by Katherine O'Clair - Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
Resources on ecological farming recommended by the Cal Poly Organic Farm
Food Science and Nutrition
by Katherine O'Clair - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Horticulture and Crop Science
by Katherine O'Clair - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Natural Resources Management & Environmental Sciences
by Katherine O'Clair - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Includes Forestry, Fire, Ecology, Hydrology, Environmental Management, Earth Science and Soil Science
The Migrant Project
by Katherine O'Clair - Last Updated Oct 3, 2009
Wine and Viticulture
by Katherine O'Clair - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Data Management Plans
by Marisa Ramirez - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Special Collections and University Archives
by Peter Runge - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
This guide provides an introduction to and brief overview of the resources available at the Robert E. Kennedy Library Special Collections and University Archives.
Banned Book Week
by Jeanine Scaramozzino, Kristen Thorp - Last Updated May 31, 2012
Banned Book Week, in the last week of September, is an annual event that celebrates the freedom to read and the importance of the First Amendment.
Biology
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Chemistry & Biochemistry
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
COSAM New Books
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
COSAM Research Central
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated May 20, 2013
Data Services
by Jeanine Scaramozzino, Russell White - Last Updated May 20, 2013
"Without knowledge, it's just data" - Thomson Reuters
Data Studio
by Jeanine Scaramozzino, Russell White - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Dr. Seuss
by Conny Liegl, Jeanine Scaramozzino, Kristen Thorp - Last Updated Aug 1, 2012
Education New Books
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
Education Research Central
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
GIS
by Jeanine Scaramozzino, Russell White - Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Graduate Student Resources
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Jan 5, 2011
Kinesiology
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Maps
by Jeanine Scaramozzino, Russell White - Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
Mathematics & Statistics
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
Medicine
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Mar 14, 2011
Physics, Astronomy & Geology
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Senior Projects
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Jan 7, 2011
Stall Talk
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated May 20, 2013
STEM Education
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
TRC Exhibit Guide
by Jeanine Scaramozzino - Last Updated Jun 11, 2012
Banned Book Week
by Jeanine Scaramozzino, Kristen Thorp - Last Updated May 31, 2012
Banned Book Week, in the last week of September, is an annual event that celebrates the freedom to read and the importance of the First Amendment.
Dr. Seuss
by Conny Liegl, Jeanine Scaramozzino, Kristen Thorp - Last Updated Aug 1, 2012
Architectural Engineering
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Architecture
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
Architecture Citation and Intellectual Property Resources
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
This is a new guide as of September 2012 and will be updated with new content over the course of Fall Quarter.
Building Codes
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated Oct 10, 2012
Building Materials
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated Jul 29, 2011
Construction Management
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated May 14, 2013
Cultural Environments
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Useful for anyone studying the intersection of culture, place and the built environment.
Furniture
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated Nov 8, 2011
Hazard Mitigation
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated Jun 4, 2012
Landscape Architecture
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
New Books for CAED
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated Jul 5, 2011
Sustainability
by Jesse Vestermark - Last Updated May 1, 2013
Data Services
by Jeanine Scaramozzino, Russell White - Last Updated May 20, 2013
"Without knowledge, it's just data" - Thomson Reuters
Data Studio
by Jeanine Scaramozzino, Russell White - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
GIS
by Jeanine Scaramozzino, Russell White - Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
Maps
by Jeanine Scaramozzino, Russell White - Last Updated Apr 14, 2013

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Katherine O'Clair
Contact Info
Office: Kennedy Library 216J
805-756-2690
koclair@calpoly.edu

Office Hours: Tues. & Thurs., 11am-12pm in MAP Center (10-134)